We are Live On-air | Listen to More Music - 29
Self Upload! Free Download! Unlimited Music Streaming - 24
More Music Download — Best way to Listen to Music! — Don't forget to Install Dj More Music Radio App. on your mobile phones and devices.

Yemi Alade - Empress (Album)

Album reviews and overview of Yemi Alade - Empress (Album) » STREAM!: Yemi Alade - Empress (Album) MP3 Download; uploaded by DJMoreMusic.
0 COMMENTS Add Comment
Kindly, share this post on
Yemi Alade - Empress (Album)
Yemi Alade - Empress (Album)
On at about 13:55:57 PM, Yemi Alade - Empress (Album) was updated.

Full Album Mp3 Download » Yemi Alade - Empress (Album); Yemi Alade, a multi-award winning pan-African songstress, releases her fifth studio album, "Empress," under Effyzzie Music Group.

Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju are among the 15 artists featured on the album.


Yemi Alade–Empress Album Tracklist

1. True Love

2. Yoyoyo

3. Mami-Water

4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) 

5. Dancina 

6. Boyz

7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)

8. Control

9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)

10. Ice

11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)

12. Turn Up

13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)

14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)

15. Double Double

Hit the jump and download 'Yemi Alade Empress Album Mp3' Below!

Yemi Alade - Empress (Album) instant indexed bitrate: 160kbps. Listen to this STREAM!: Yemi Alade - Empress (Album) MP3 Download – stream high-quality music audio. Check-in.

Find DJ More Music NG to be useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Overview and Review of Yemi Alade - Empress (Album).
Be the Judge. Do you love this Album Post?
Share it! Drop a Comment
Kindly, share this post on

📡 Our Social Media Channels

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay

Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

HOT! Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡
Check out what's trending this week 💡