Syd - Broken Hearts Club (Album)
Syd - Broken Hearts Club (Album)

Syd - Broken Hearts Club (Album)

On at about 17:56:24 PM, Syd - Broken Hearts Club (Album) was updated.

Full Album Mp3 Download » Syd - Broken Hearts Club (Album); Sydney Loren Bennett, professionally known as Syd, is an American singer and songwriter who has published her sophomore album, "Broken Hearts Club."

Broken Hearts Club Album by Syd — Syd rose to prominence as a member of the alternative hip hop ensemble Odd Future before forming her own band, the Internet, in 2011. Bennett's debut solo album Fin was released in 2017, followed by the EP Always Never Home.

Syd began composing music while still living at home with her parents. Syd's stage name was given to her as a child by her elder brother, Ty. She restored her name after growing out of it when she joined Odd Future. The majority of the group's original compositions were recorded in Syd's residence, dubbed "The Trap." Syd opened for Eminem at Wembley Stadium in 2014 as part of the Odd Future collaborative.

Syd's first solo song, "All About Me," was released on January 13, 2017. Steve Lacy, an Internet collaborator, created it. Her second solo song "Body" was published on January 24, 2017, in preparation of her album Fin, which was released on February 3, 2017.

On May 18, 2017, Syd co-starred in a music video for Korean R&B singer Dean's duet "love." On September 7, 2017, Syd released "Always Never Home," a three-track EP. "Always Never Home" is the follow-up to her debut solo album Fin. Syd appeared on Lil Uzi Vert's second studio album Eternal Atake's song "Urgency," which was released on March 6, 2020.

Syd appeared on the song "When Love's Around" from Zayn's third studio album Nobody is Listening, which was released on January 15, 2021. Syd released a song called "Missing Out" on February 12, 2021, followed by "Fast Car" on July 16, 2021, and "Right Track" on August 10, 2021.

Syd's most recent album, "CYBAH (feat. Lucky Daye)," was released on March 18th, 2022. The singer-songwriter followed this release with the announcement of her 2022 "Broken Hearts Club" Tour, which will include Destin Conrad as the opener.

Syd Broken Hearts Club (Album) Tracklist

  1. Cybah (feat. Lucky Daye)
  2. Tie the Knot
  3. Fast Car
  4. Right Track (feat. Smino)
  5. Sweet
  6. Control
  7. No Way
  8. Getting Late
  9. Out Loud (feat. Kehlani)
  10. Heartfelt Freestyle
  11. BMHWDY
  12. Goodbye My Love
  13. Missing Out

Hit the jump and download 'Syd Broken Hearts Club (Album) Album Reviews Mp3' below.

Be the Judge! 💭 Do you 🤔 love this Album Post?
🤭 👇 Tap a Reaction now
Share it!
Click 👇 to see more posts about
Overview and Review of Syd - Broken Hearts Club (Album).
Kindly, share this post on

Stay Updated! Follow us on Socials

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay

Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡 JOIN GROUP A 📲

Check out what's trending this week 💡

Africa   Worldwide
Top Naija Artistes

9ice Adigun Larry Gaga Reminisce

Mr Benson DJ Lawy M.I TYLER ICU

PapiSnoop Erigga Yemi Alade

Viktoh Terry G Fela 2 

DJ Neptune Terry Apala

Barry Jhay Ceeza Milli

Superwozzy DJ Cuppy Dremo

Slimcase Small Doctor — Wale

Picazo Shizzi Tekno

Selebobo Qdot Diamond Jimma

Davolee Denike Pheelz Chris Brown

Demmie Vee Oyinkanade Popcaan

Oladips   Mystro  Mr Gbafun

Broda Shaggi Nomcebo May D

Martinsfeelz TROD Krizbeatz

Yung6ix Patoranking Skales

T Classic Asa Skibii Reekado Banks

Timaya Vector Areezy Mohbad

Master KG DJ 4kerty DJ Maphorisa

Niniola — Teni Makanaki Ladipoe

Rexxie P Prime Sarz on the Beat Shatta Wale

DJ Consequence Ceeboi Junior Boy

Peruzzi Ice Prince KOKER

Guchi Ckay KOKER

Yinka Ayefele — Frank Edward Kiddominant

Tope Alabi Nosa Sarkodie

Laycon Cheque Wurld Idowest

Johnny Drille Crayon KING Promise

Nathaniel Bassey Runtown Kabex

Hotkid Danny S Spax DJ Tunez

Dotman Dice Ailes DJ Spinall DJ Kentalky

Jaido P DJ Jimmy JattCDQ

Africa   Worldwide

Adekunle Gold  Wizkid  Adekunle Gold  Guchi  Ayra Starr

Tiwa Savage 2Baba BUJUBNXN

Davido Zlatan LAX Otega

Falz The Bad Guy—Fire Boy DML

Joeboy Jamo PyperOberz

Kizz DanielSimi Terri

Rema PlayBoy Casted

DJ MoreMusic DJ YK Naijaloaded DJ YK Mule

Wale Turner Tems 

Mayorkun Phyno 

Olamide Omay Lay

DJ Kaywise DJ Baddo

Wande Coal Mr Eazi 

Bella Shmurda Lyta Magixx

Zinoleesky OxladeOML

Balloranking RamadelBhadboi