Swedish House Mafia - Lifetime (feat. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)
Swedish House Mafia - Lifetime (feat. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)

Swedish House Mafia - Lifetime (feat. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)

On at about 06:03:10 AM, Swedish House Mafia - Lifetime (feat. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign) was updated.

Mp3 Download » Swedish House Mafia - Lifetime (feat. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign); Swedish House Mafia have released a new song called "Redlight" off their debut studio album, "Paradise Again," which features American rapper and vocalist 070 Shake and singer, songwriter, and record producer Ty Dolla $ign.

Lifetime by singer Swedish House Mafia featuring 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign — Swedish House Mafia's "Paradise Again," released on April 15, 2022 by SSA Recording and Republic Records, has guest performances from 070 Shake, ASAP Rocky, Connie Constance, Jacob Mühlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Sting, Ty Dolla Sign, and the Weeknd.

From "Paradise Again," four songs were released, with the Weeknd's "Moth to a Flame" reaching number two on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs list. Swedish House Mafia will go on the Paradise Again World Tour to promote the record, as well as co-headline the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival with the Weeknd.

Swedish House Mafia's former manager Max Holmstrand and its art director Alexander Wessley uploaded footage showing the supergroup working on new songs in February 2021. The quartet split with their old record company Columbia Records one month after the videos were released.

Swedish House Mafia joined with manager Wassim "Sal" Slaiby in April, teasing a possible collaboration with the Weeknd, one of his longtime clients. Swedish House Mafia announced on July 15 that they had signed a deal with Republic Records and that their debut studio album, formally titled Paradise Again, would be released later that year. The debut song from the album, "It Gets Better," was released soon after the announcement.

The band collaborated with Ty Dolla Sign and 070 Shake to release the album's second song, "Lifetime," on July 19. The third single from the album, "Moth to a Flame," was released on October 22nd with the Weeknd.

Swedish House Mafia announced the completion of Paradise Again on February 10, 2022. The supergroup debuted the fourth song from the album, "Redlight," with Sting on March 3rd, and announced that Paradise Again will be released on April 15th.

The tracklist for the album was unveiled on April 7th by the supergroup. On the same day, they unveiled the artwork, explaining that each particle symbolizes "a minute in the life" of the band, indicating that the artwork serves as a chronology from the group's formation through the release of the album.

On the Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and during the MTV Video Music Awards pre-show in 2021, Swedish House Mafia played a mashup of "It Gets Better" and "Lifetime."

The supergroup presented the twenty-first edition of the Weeknd's Apple Music 1 radio show Memento Mori in October 2021 to commemorate the release of "Moth to a Flame." The Paradise Again World Tour, which will get off in July 2022, will be the supergroup's first tour in ten years.

Swedish House Mafia was announced as the main act at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in January 2022, with a date yet to be determined.

The band revealed in April, ten days before the festival began, that they would be filling Kanye West's Sunday slot when he pulled out, as well as headlining the event with the Weeknd.

Hit the jump jump and download 'Swedish House Mafia Lifetime Mp3 featuring 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign' below.

Be the Judge! 💭 Do you 🤔 love this Music Post?
🤭 👇 Tap a Reaction now
Share it!
Click 👇 to see more posts about
Kindly, share this post on

Stay Updated! Follow us on Socials

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay

Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡 JOIN GROUP A 📲

Check out what's trending this week 💡

Africa   Worldwide
Top Naija Artistes

9ice Adigun Larry Gaga Reminisce

Mr Benson DJ Lawy M.I TYLER ICU

PapiSnoop Erigga Yemi Alade

Viktoh Terry G Fela 2 

DJ Neptune Terry Apala

Barry Jhay Ceeza Milli

Superwozzy DJ Cuppy Dremo

Slimcase Small Doctor — Wale

Picazo Shizzi Tekno

Selebobo Qdot Diamond Jimma

Davolee Denike Pheelz Chris Brown

Demmie Vee Oyinkanade Popcaan

Oladips   Mystro  Mr Gbafun

Broda Shaggi Nomcebo May D

Martinsfeelz TROD Krizbeatz

Yung6ix Patoranking Skales

T Classic Asa Skibii Reekado Banks

Timaya Vector Areezy Mohbad

Master KG DJ 4kerty DJ Maphorisa

Niniola — Teni Makanaki Ladipoe

Rexxie P Prime Sarz on the Beat Shatta Wale

DJ Consequence Ceeboi Junior Boy

Peruzzi Ice Prince KOKER

Guchi Ckay KOKER

Yinka Ayefele — Frank Edward Kiddominant

Tope Alabi Nosa Sarkodie

Laycon Cheque Wurld Idowest

Johnny Drille Crayon KING Promise

Nathaniel Bassey Runtown Kabex

Hotkid Danny S Spax DJ Tunez

Dotman Dice Ailes DJ Spinall DJ Kentalky

Jaido P DJ Jimmy JattCDQ

Africa   Worldwide

Adekunle Gold  Wizkid  Adekunle Gold  Guchi  Ayra Starr

Tiwa Savage 2Baba BUJUBNXN

Davido Zlatan LAX Otega

Falz The Bad Guy—Fire Boy DML

Joeboy Jamo PyperOberz

Kizz DanielSimi Terri

Rema PlayBoy Casted

DJ MoreMusic DJ YK Naijaloaded DJ YK Mule

Wale Turner Tems 

Mayorkun Phyno 

Olamide Omay Lay

DJ Kaywise DJ Baddo

Wande Coal Mr Eazi 

Bella Shmurda Lyta Magixx

Zinoleesky OxladeOML

Balloranking RamadelBhadboi