Swedish House Mafia - 19:30
Swedish House Mafia - 19:30

Swedish House Mafia - 19:30

On at about 02:19:32 AM, Swedish House Mafia - 19:30 was updated.

Mp3 Download » Swedish House Mafia - 19:30; Swedish House Mafia have released a new song named "19:30," which is taken from their debut studio album "Paradise Again."

19:30 by singer Swedish House Mafia — Swedish House Mafia's "Paradise Again," released on April 15, 2022 by SSA Recording and Republic Records, has guest performances from 070 Shake, ASAP Rocky, Connie Constance, Jacob Mühlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Sting, Ty Dolla Sign, and the Weeknd.

From "Paradise Again," four singles were released, with the third single, "Moth to a Flame," featuring the Weeknd, reaching number two on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs list. Swedish House Mafia will embark on the Paradise Again World Tour in support of the record, as well as headline the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival alongside the Weeknd.

Swedish House Mafia's art director Alexander Wessley and former manager Max Holmstrand uploaded videos of the supergroup working on new songs in February 2021. The quintet severed ties with their previous record company Columbia Records one month after the videos were released.

Swedish House Mafia signed with manager Wassim "Sal" Slaiby in April, implying a possible cooperation with his longstanding client The Weeknd. On July 15, Swedish House Mafia announced that they had signed with Republic Records and that their debut studio album, formally titled Paradise Again, would be released later that year. Following the announcement, the supergroup released the lead track from the album, "It Gets Better."

The band collaborated with Ty Dolla Sign and 070 Shake on the album's second song, "Lifetime," which was released on July 19th. On October 22, the album's third single, "Moth to a Flame," featuring the Weeknd, was released.

Swedish House Mafia announced on February 10, 2022 that they had completed recording Paradise Again. The supergroup debuted the album's fourth song, "Redlight," with Sting on March 3rd, and announced that Paradise Again will now be released on April 15th.

On April 7, the supergroup unveiled the album's tracklist. On the same day, they presented the artwork, explaining that each particle in the artwork represents "a minute in the life" of the group, establishing a chronology from the day the group was created through the release of the album.

Swedish House Mafia played a mashup of "It Gets Better" and "Lifetime" on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon at the MTV Video Music Awards pre-show in 2021.

The supergroup presented the twentieth edition of the Weeknd's Apple Music 1 radio show Memento Mori in October 2021 to commemorate the release of "Moth to a Flame." The supergroup also announced their first tour in ten years, the Paradise Again World Tour, which will kick off in July 2022.

Swedish House Mafia was announced as the main act at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in January 2022 at an unannounced date.

The band revealed in April, ten days before the festival began, that they will be filling Kanye West's Sunday slot when he pulled out, as well as headlining the event alongside the Weeknd.

Hit the jump and download 'Swedish House Mafia 19:30 Mp3' below.

Be the Judge! 💭 Do you 🤔 love this Music Post?
🤭 👇 Tap a Reaction now
Share it!
Click 👇 to see more posts about
Overview and Review of Swedish House Mafia - 19:30.
Kindly, share this post on

Stay Updated! Follow us on Socials

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay

Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡 JOIN GROUP A 📲

Check out what's trending this week 💡

Africa   Worldwide
Top Naija Artistes

9ice Adigun Larry Gaga Reminisce

Mr Benson DJ Lawy M.I TYLER ICU

PapiSnoop Erigga Yemi Alade

Viktoh Terry G Fela 2 

DJ Neptune Terry Apala

Barry Jhay Ceeza Milli

Superwozzy DJ Cuppy Dremo

Slimcase Small Doctor — Wale

Picazo Shizzi Tekno

Selebobo Qdot Diamond Jimma

Davolee Denike Pheelz Chris Brown

Demmie Vee Oyinkanade Popcaan

Oladips   Mystro  Mr Gbafun

Broda Shaggi Nomcebo May D

Martinsfeelz TROD Krizbeatz

Yung6ix Patoranking Skales

T Classic Asa Skibii Reekado Banks

Timaya Vector Areezy Mohbad

Master KG DJ 4kerty DJ Maphorisa

Niniola — Teni Makanaki Ladipoe

Rexxie P Prime Sarz on the Beat Shatta Wale

DJ Consequence Ceeboi Junior Boy

Peruzzi Ice Prince KOKER

Guchi Ckay KOKER

Yinka Ayefele — Frank Edward Kiddominant

Tope Alabi Nosa Sarkodie

Laycon Cheque Wurld Idowest

Johnny Drille Crayon KING Promise

Nathaniel Bassey Runtown Kabex

Hotkid Danny S Spax DJ Tunez

Dotman Dice Ailes DJ Spinall DJ Kentalky

Jaido P DJ Jimmy JattCDQ

Africa   Worldwide

Adekunle Gold  Wizkid  Adekunle Gold  Guchi  Ayra Starr

Tiwa Savage 2Baba BUJUBNXN

Davido Zlatan LAX Otega

Falz The Bad Guy—Fire Boy DML

Joeboy Jamo PyperOberz

Kizz DanielSimi Terri

Rema PlayBoy Casted

DJ MoreMusic DJ YK Naijaloaded DJ YK Mule

Wale Turner Tems 

Mayorkun Phyno 

Olamide Omay Lay

DJ Kaywise DJ Baddo

Wande Coal Mr Eazi 

Bella Shmurda Lyta Magixx

Zinoleesky OxladeOML

Balloranking RamadelBhadboi