We are Live On-air | Listen to More Music - 29
Daily Updates! Unlimited Music Streaming - 24
More Music Download — Best way to Listen to Music! — Don't forget to Install Dj More Music Radio App. on your mobile phones and devices.

Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album'

Album reviews and overview of Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album' » STREAM FULL ALBUM!: Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album' Mp3 Download; uploaded by DeeClef.
0 COMMENTS Add Comment
Kindly, share this post on
Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album'
Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album'

On at about 17:48:30 PM, Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album' was updated.

Rauw Alejandro Ocasio Ruiz, better known by his stage name Rauw Alejandro, is a singer and composer from Puerto Rico. He has just published his third studio album, which is titled Saturno.

Rauw Alejandro was born in 1993. After Sony Music Latin chose him for Los Próximos, he rocketed to fame. Rauw Alejandro published Punto de Equilibrio in November 2016. In January 2017, he signed with Duars Entertainment. Rauw Alejandro and Alex Rose released 'Toda' in December 2017. In November 2018, it hit #29. Rauw Alejandro released Afrodisaco on November 13, 2020. Rauw Alejandro's early singles included 'Enchule,' a remix of 'Eleg,' and 'Reloj,' featuring Anuel AA. Rauw Alejandro's songs combine reggaetón, R&B, and rhythmic pop. Elvis Presley and Michael Jackson were Rauw Alejandro's early inspirations. Billboard says he's 'distinguished himself from a burgeoning cadre of pop-leaning reggaetoneros.' He also recognizes Ciara's talent.

Rauw Alejandro is a key character for 'the new generation of urban Puerto Rican musicians. Sony Music Latin and Duars Entertainment will release the album on November 11, 2022. Chris Palace, Angel, DJ Playero, Lyanno, and Brray came up with the concept. Lyanno and Brray released the album's first single, 'Lokera', on July 25, 2022. On September 22, 2022, Baby Rasta's second single, 'Punto 40,' was released. Rauw Alejandro published 'Dime Quién???' on October 28, 2022, in reaction to 'Punto 40,' and 'Lejos Del Cielo' on November 10, 2022.

Saturno' by Rauw Alejandro Tracklist:

  1. Rauw Alejandro - Saturno
  2. Rauw Alejandro - Punto 40 (feat. Baby Rasta)
  3. Rauw Alejandro - Más de una Vez
  4. Rauw Alejandro - Lejos del Cielo
  5. Rauw Alejandro - Dejau’
  6. Rauw Alejandro - Gatas (feat. Chris Palace)
  7. Rauw Alejandro - Track 7
  8. Rauw Alejandro - Cazadores (feat. Arcángel)
  9. Rauw Alejandro - Deca’a A Las Vegas (Interlude)
  10. Rauw Alejandro - Que Rico Chingamos
  11. Rauw Alejandro - Ron Cola
  12. Rauw Alejandro - No Me Sueltes
  13. Rauw Alejandro - Verde Menta
  14. Rauw Alejandro - Corazón Despeinado
  15. Rauw Alejandro - Dime Quién
  16. Rauw Alejandro - Rauleeto (Skit)
  17. Rauw Alejandro - De Carolina (feat. Dj Playero)
  18. Rauw Alejandro - Lokera (feat. Lyanno & Brray)

Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album' instant indexed bitrate: 160kbps. Listen to this STREAM FULL ALBUM!: Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album' Mp3 Download – stream high-quality music audio. Check-in.

Find DJ More Music NG to be useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Overview and Review of Rauw Alejandro - 'Saturno Album'.
Be the Judge. Do you love this Album Post?
Share it! Drop a Comment
Kindly, share this post on

📡 Our Social Media Channels

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay

RELATED Album — Similar POSTs!
More from DJ More-music
Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

HOT! Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡
Check out what's trending this week 💡