STREAM FULL ALBUM!: Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) Mp3 - DJ More Music

Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version)

Music reviews and overview of Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) » STREAM FULL ALBUM!: Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) Mp3; uploaded by DeeClef.

0 COMMENTS Add Comment
Kindly, share this post on
Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version)
Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version)
On at about 18:27:43 PM, Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) was updated.

Nina Nesbitt, a Scottish singer-songwriter, has published a deluxe version of her third studio album, "Alskar Nights (Deluxe Version)."

Nina Nesbitt has two top 40 singles, including "Stay Out," which reached number 21 on the UK Singles Chart in April 2013. The Apple Tree, Nina Nesbitt's debut EP, was released in April 2012 and reached No. 6 on the iTunes download charts after garnering exposure on BBC Radio 1, as well as at the top of the iTunes singer/songwriter list. The EP and song "The Way in the World" was released on July 23, 2013, as a follow-up to "Stay Out."

In August 2013, she recorded a cover of Fleetwood Mac's "Don't Stop" for a new John Lewis ad campaign, which charted at number 61. Peroxide, Nesbitt's first album, was released on February 17, 2014. She has written songs for musicians such as Jessie Ware, Olivia Holt, Don Diablo, and The Shires. The Sun Will Rise, the Seasons Will Change, Nesbitt's second studio album, was released in February 2019.

💥 Keep Scrolling – We-up-to-date on a regular scheme with contemporary music, videos, and music-news from the fast-growing music industry in Africa, Afrobeats to fans of African music around the world, celebrity gists, entertainment news in series, Hollywood and Nollywood movies and also breaking news.
[sponsored!]   Africa/Worldwide


Nesbitt met artist Ed Sheeran before he was supposed to play on a radio show in Edinburgh. She was asked to accompany him on his European tour after asking him for guidance for budding singer-songwriters and performing a song on his guitar. She was also requested to perform with Example after hearing her rendition of "Stay Awake." She also appears in Ed Sheeran's music video for "Drunk."

Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) Tracklist:

  1. Nina Nesbitt - Gaol
  2. Nina Nesbitt - Teenage Chemistry
  3. Nina Nesbitt - No Time (For My Life to Suck)
  4. Nina Nesbitt - Pressure Makes Diamonds
  5. Nina Nesbitt - Dinner Table
  6. Nina Nesbitt - When You Lose Someone
  7. Nina Nesbitt - I Should Be a Bird
  8. Nina Nesbitt - Colours of You
  9. Nina Nesbitt - Limited Edition
  10. Nina Nesbitt - Older Guys
  11. Nina Nesbitt - Heirlooms
  12. Nina Nesbitt - Älskar
  13. Nina Nesbitt - Need You (Ft. Zion Foster)
  14. Nina Nesbitt - Need You (Solo Version)
  15. Nina Nesbitt - Love Seasons
  16. Nina Nesbitt - Summer Fling
  17. Nina Nesbitt - Life’s a Bitch (L.A.B)
  18. Nina Nesbitt - Summer Fling (Acoustic Version)
  19. Nina Nesbitt - Life’s a Bitch (Acoustic Version)
  20. Nina Nesbitt - Älskar (Acoustic Version)
  21. Nina Nesbitt - Teenage Chemistry (Acoustic Version)
  22. Nina Nesbitt - Colours of You (Room With a View Version)

Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) instant indexed bitrate: 160kbps. Listen to this STREAM FULL ALBUM!: Nina Nessbitt - 'Älskar Nights Album' (Deluxe Version) Mp3 – stream high-quality music audio. Check-in.


🤭 Be the Judge! 💭 Do you 🤔 love this Music Post?
Tap👇 a Reaction nowTap to👇 Comment
Share it! Drop a #COMMENT!


Click 👇 to see more posts about
Kindly, share this post on

Share a story with us on WhatsApp: +2348146631308

📡 Our Social Media Channels

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay


Now you can follow us on Twitter! If you are following or have recently followed us on Twitter, please use the Bell🔔 'All Tweets' button on our Twitter page. 💯 You will receive Instant Music Update(s) from our Media Server, much like your WhatsApp Notification.

Around the HuB — Similar POSTs!
Please be aware that your Instagram username will now appear in the comment section of all posts with a link to your profile page as of today.
Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

HOT! Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡 JOIN GROUP G 📲
Check out what's trending this week 💡