We are Live On-air | Listen to More Music - 29
Self Upload! Free Download! Unlimited Music Streaming - 24
More Music Download — Best way to Listen to Music! — Don't forget to Install Dj More Music Radio App. on your mobile phones and devices.

DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix

Mixtape reviews and overview of DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix » STREAM! [55MB]: DJ Kaywise (Okiki) - Cheers To 2022 Mix MP3 Download; uploaded by DJMoreMusic.
1 COMMENTS Add Comment
Kindly, share this post on
DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix
DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix
On at about 20:56:22 PM, DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix was updated.

Hot DJ Mix » DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix; following the great success of Cheers to-the-year 2022, DJ Kaywise, Okiki; who needs no introduction, returns with the 'Cheers To 2022 Mix.'

Cheers to 2022 songs and play-listing by Okiki popularly known as DJ Kaywise — with the launching of this amazing mixtape titled 'Cheers To 2022 Mix'. It's a 58-minute hybrid that can help you dance from the beginning to the very end.

Cheers to 2022 by DJ Kaywise—Kaywise begins the new year 2022 with fire songs on the trending Naija mixtape titled 'Cheers to 2022'. DJ Kaywise mixed the old and latest hit songs of 2020 together with A Star, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Patoranking, Mayorkun, Davido, Zinoleesky, Mohbad, Olamide, Bad Boy Timz, Naira Marley, and many more, to usher us into 2021. — Cheers To the 2021 Mix by DJ Kaywise.

DJ Kaywise Cheers to 2022 Mix—this playlist contains songs by top artists; this blend will suit you, be it Lane, Posh (corporate), or African sounds; That's the Back to Back Hit material on this mixtape.

On this fantastic 2022 Mixtape, the king of street mix features Mayorkun, Adekunle Gold, Kholi, Davido, YCee, Wizkid, Flavour, Sinach, Toni Tones, Rema, Zlatan, and more.

SEE ALSO:- DJ Kaywise—Cheers to 2021


  • Holy Father - Mayorkun ft. Victony

  • High - Adekunle Gold ft. Davido

  • Ameno Amapiano Remix - Goya Menor

  • Lex Rhythm - Kholi

  • Champion Sound - Davido x Focalistic

  • Izolo - DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU, Mpura

  • Aunty Lovina - Ycee ft. Patoranking

  • Ale Yi - Zlatan

  • Baba Fela - Mr Real

  • Monalisa - Lojay x Sarz

  • Bounce - Rema

  • Beat of Life (Samba) - Wizkid x Sarz

  • Been Long - Wande Coal

  • Highway - DJ Kaywise x Phyno

  • Some More - Timaya

  • Caro - Tekno x Falz

  • Focus (Dance track)

  • Gaga (Going Crazy) - Chuddy K

  • DJ YQ (Wahala dj)

  • Pop Something - Dr Sid x D’banj

  • Egedege - Larry Gaaga, Theresa Onuorah, Flavour, Phyno

  • Culture - Umu Obiligbo, Flavour

  • Selense - White Money

  • Anoti - Wizkid

  • Sip (Alcohol) - Joeboy

  • Somebody’s Son - Tiwa Savage ft. Brandy

  • Peru - Fireboy DML

  • Andale - Bryann

  • Yaba Buluku Remix - DJ Tarico x Burna Boy

  • Sunshine

Listen—Cheers to 2022 on Audiomack

hit the jump button, get your dancing shoes, and vibe to this hot DJ mixtape 'DJ Kaywise Cheers To 2022 Mix'

DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix instant indexed bitrate: 160kbps. Listen to this STREAM! [55MB]: DJ Kaywise (Okiki) - Cheers To 2022 Mix MP3 Download – stream high-quality music audio. Check-in.

Be the Judge. Do you love this Mixtape Post?
Share it! Drop a Comment

Overview and Review of DJ Kaywise - Cheers To 2022 Mix.
Kindly, share this post on

Share a story with us on WhatsApp: +2348146631308

📡 Our Social Media Channels

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay



chisom - 1 year ago

Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

HOT! Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡
Check out what's trending this week 💡