Buhari approves N6.45billion oxygen plants for COVID-19 treatment
Buhari approves N6.45billion oxygen plants for COVID-19 treatment

Buhari approves N6.45billion oxygen plants for COVID-19 treatment

On at about 18:18:55 PM, Buhari approves N6.45billion oxygen plants for COVID-19 treatment was updated.

Read!: Buhari approves N6.45billion oxygen plants for COVID-19 treatment; To improve the care of COVID-19 patients, President Muhammadu Buhari has approved N6.45 billion for the establishment of oxygen plants in 38 locations nationwide. The first National Economic Council (NEC) of 2021, headed by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, disclosed this.

Governors, ministers, the governor of the central bank, and other top government officials were present.

The Minister of Finance, Zainab Ahmed, said that the permission of the President for the manufacture of oxygen was important to increase the number of coronavirus patients.

Health Minister Osagie Ehanire told the NEC that N55.1 billion was authorized in 2018 after Buhari's decision to trigger the Basic Healthcare Service Fund based on the National Health Act, and that 50 percent of the balance has since been allocated to the States and the FCT.

The Fund was formed as the principal funding source for the basic minimum bundle of health services under Section 11 of the National Health Act (NHA Act) (BMPHS). To help Nigeria attain universal health care, it aims to expand the budgetary space and total support for the health sector (UHC).

Summary!: Buhari approves N6.45billion oxygen plants for COVID-19 treatment

Be the Judge! 💭 Do you 🤔 love this News Post?
🤭 👇 Tap a Reaction now
Share it!
Click 👇 to see more posts about
Kindly, share this post on

Stay Updated! Follow us on Socials

Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok | BoomPlay

Are you looking for something? 🛰️ find what you need on our website

Free-beat – rocking all clubs/streets 💡 JOIN GROUP A 📲

Check out what's trending this week 💡

Africa   Worldwide
Top Naija Artistes

9ice Adigun Larry Gaga Reminisce

Mr Benson DJ Lawy M.I TYLER ICU

PapiSnoop Erigga Yemi Alade

Viktoh Terry G Fela 2 

DJ Neptune Terry Apala

Barry Jhay Ceeza Milli

Superwozzy DJ Cuppy Dremo

Slimcase Small Doctor — Wale

Picazo Shizzi Tekno

Selebobo Qdot Diamond Jimma

Davolee Denike Pheelz Chris Brown

Demmie Vee Oyinkanade Popcaan

Oladips   Mystro  Mr Gbafun

Broda Shaggi Nomcebo May D

Martinsfeelz TROD Krizbeatz

Yung6ix Patoranking Skales

T Classic Asa Skibii Reekado Banks

Timaya Vector Areezy Mohbad

Master KG DJ 4kerty DJ Maphorisa

Niniola — Teni Makanaki Ladipoe

Rexxie P Prime Sarz on the Beat Shatta Wale

DJ Consequence Ceeboi Junior Boy

Peruzzi Ice Prince KOKER

Guchi Ckay KOKER

Yinka Ayefele — Frank Edward Kiddominant

Tope Alabi Nosa Sarkodie

Laycon Cheque Wurld Idowest

Johnny Drille Crayon KING Promise

Nathaniel Bassey Runtown Kabex

Hotkid Danny S Spax DJ Tunez

Dotman Dice Ailes DJ Spinall DJ Kentalky

Jaido P DJ Jimmy JattCDQ

Africa   Worldwide

Adekunle Gold  Wizkid  Adekunle Gold  Guchi  Ayra Starr

Tiwa Savage 2Baba BUJUBNXN

Davido Zlatan LAX Otega

Falz The Bad Guy—Fire Boy DML

Joeboy Jamo PyperOberz

Kizz DanielSimi Terri

Rema PlayBoy Casted

DJ MoreMusic DJ YK Naijaloaded DJ YK Mule

Wale Turner Tems 

Mayorkun Phyno 

Olamide Omay Lay

DJ Kaywise DJ Baddo

Wande Coal Mr Eazi 

Bella Shmurda Lyta Magixx

Zinoleesky OxladeOML

Balloranking RamadelBhadboi